Category

Micro systems with ipod docks

  • 65$

    Audioquest Jitterbug

    AudioQuest’s new dual-function JitterBug is a USB line (VBUS) and signal (data) filter. With a handsome, unassuming appearance, JitterBug has a USB (male) plug on one end and a USB (female) port on the opposite. It is meant for use in series (in line) with any computer and USB DAC (digital-to-analog...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 415$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoLab Receiver 1

    You now have the opportunity to seamlessly integrate any speaker from the Bang & Olufsen portfolio into your Immaculate Wireless Sound solution. Simply attach BeoLab Receiver 1 to a current wired Bang & Olufsen speaker of your choosing, and you’re ready to immerse your living space in superb audio –...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 1190$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoSound Essence

    BeoSound Essence is a one-touch music control to hang on your wall or place wherever you need it. It is designed to let you control your music in the simplest way imaginable.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 24$

    Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth soft cover (P)

    This cover allows you to customize the appearance of your SoundLink® Mini speaker while providing added protection for the aluminum body from scratches or abrasions.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (B)

    Show off your style and keep your SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III looking great with a custom cover. Designed specifically to protect the curved edges of the aluminum body from scratches or abrasions, it’s rugged yet stylish. Putting on the cover is easy, thanks to a durable side zipper. Then your...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (Bl)

    Show off your style and keep your SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III looking great with a custom cover. Designed specifically to protect the curved edges of the aluminum body from scratches or abrasions, it’s rugged yet stylish. Putting on the cover is easy, thanks to a durable side zipper. Then your...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (Gr)

    Show off your style and keep your SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III looking great with a custom cover. Designed specifically to protect the curved edges of the aluminum body from scratches or abrasions, it’s rugged yet stylish. Putting on the cover is easy, thanks to a durable side zipper. Then your...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 75$ Regular 99$

    Bose SoundTouch™ wireless adapter (CineMate® systems)

    If you're listening more and more to Internet radio, music services or your own music library, doesn't it make sense to enjoy it all on your best-sounding system—without a lot of hassle? Now you can. Just add the SoundTouch wireless adapter to your CineMate® 520, 130 or 120 home theater systems. As...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 200$

    Bose SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter

    You love your current speakers. But there’s a world of wireless music they just can’t access. Until now. Transform your stereo or home theater system by adding the SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter and stream music from your home Wi-Fi® or Bluetooth® devices. Use the SoundTouch app to control your

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 139$

    Cambridge Audio BT100

    By connecting the BT100 to any supported Cambridge Audio product, you can now stream music wirelessly from your iPhone, smartphone, iPad, tablet, laptop or any device that supports Bluetooth to your hi-fi or entertainment system....

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 395$

    Devialet Cocoon

    Cocoon is the high tech carrying bag created for Phantom. The result of the inventiveness and work of Devialet engineers and designers in Paris.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 249$

    NAD PP 375

    0.80 Environnement handling fee

    The PP 375 is a simple dealer-installed module that integrates a very high performance phono input with our top Classic Series Integrated Amps, the C 375BEE and C 356BEE. This high performance phono stage supports both...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 400$

    NAD DD AP-1

    MDC module for C 390DD direct digital powered DAC amplifier.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 109$

    Naim Audio Mu-so Qb Grille (R)

    0.80 Environnement handling fee

    Red grille for the audio system "Mu-so Qb" from Naim Audio.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 70$

    Paradigm BD1

    Paradigm's BD1 Bluetooth receiver (dongle) allows you to stream music from your Bluetooth-enabled device to any powered speaker solution.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 100$

    Yamaha YWA-10

    The YWA-10 allows Yamaha AV products equipped with a NETWORK port and a DC OUT jack (USB) to be connected with a wireless LAN. The YWA-10 features two LAN terminals (for the AV receiver and another component such as a BD player), is power from the receiver’s USB terminal, and offers WPS (auto setup)...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 299$

    Bang and Olufsen Beoplay A1 (B)

    Beoplay A1 is small enough to sit in the palm of your hand, it weighs only 600g, and because of its shape (with no protruding buttons or legs) it is easy to store in your bag or slip into a pocket. So you can take it anywhere you go and enjoy Bang & Olufsen Signature Sound when you get there.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 399$ Regular 499$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay A2 (B)

    The BeoPlay A2 powerful portable Bluetooth speaker features True360 sound and up to 24 hours battery life.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 399$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay S3 (B)

    2 x 35 Class D amplifiers give you a combined 240 watts of amazing peak power Two speaker drivers: a 3/4 inch tweeter and a 4 inch woofer. With the stereo setup you get a real reproduction of three-dimensional sound; sound that pans from side to side, goes up and down, and moves back and forth...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 749$

    Bang and Olufsen Beolit 15 (B)

    Excellent engineering and the unique True360 sound solution ensure your music sounds great, wherever you place Beolit 15. And, with 240 watts of peak power, there is enough sound to fill even larger rooms - and plenty of power to get the party going. Quick and simple Bluetooth 4.0 connectivity makes...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 999$ Regular 1199$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay A6 (B)

    Designed to fit your style, and engineered to impress you with extraordinary sound, A6 will be your digital music companion for life. Connect over WiFi, AirPlay, DLNA or Bluetooth 4.0 and you will be playing your music in a matter of seconds. BeoPlay A6 features the BeoLink Multiroom technology that...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 149$

    Bose SoundLink Color Bluetooth Speaker II (B)

    From the pool to the park to the patio, the SoundLink Color Bluetooth speaker II is a tough and water-resistant companion for life’s great adventures. Featuring a soft-touch silicone exterior, SoundLink Color is designed for the big sound that’s easy to pick up and go.Voice prompts talk you through

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 219$ Regular 249$

    Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth speaker II (B)

    The discount comes to an end on January 05 2017

    Enjoy your music on the go, everywhere you go. The SoundLink® Mini Bluetooth speaker II delivers full, natural sound with dramatically deeper bass than you'd expect from an ultra-compact speaker that...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (B)

    The SoundTouch® 10 wireless music system is the easiest way to play music throughout your home. Plus, it’s so small you can place it just about anywhere to stream millions of songs from music services, Internet radio stations and your stored music library—all with full, rich sound. You can even play...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 250$

    Bose SoundDock Series III (B)

    The SoundDock Series III digital music system lets you play music from any iPod or iPhone model with an Apple Lightning connector, and enjoy it with Bose® quality sound. It features a proprietary acoustic design that delivers a unique combination of small size and proven performance, a convenient...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 289$ Regular 319$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth Speaker III (S)

    The discount comes to an end on January 26 2017
    0.80 Environnement handling fee


    Meet the speaker that brings your music and friends together, with a style that’s all your own. The SoundLink® Bluetooth speaker III is Bose best-performing mobile...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 379$

    Bose Wave Radio IV (S)

    The Wave® radio IV delivers industry-leading performance for a system its size, now in a fresh, updated design. Waveguide speaker technology—the award-winning Bose® innovation that changed the audio industry—fills a room with lifelike, natural, high-performance sound. The advanced AM/FM tuner offers...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (B)

    There’s a world of music out there. And the SoundTouch® 20 wireless music system is a great way to play it throughout your home—wirelessly. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. You can even play your favorite music instantly. Simply...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 600$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (B)

    As a music enthusiast, you're streaming new songs and favorite artists all the time. And the SoundTouch® 30 wireless music system lets you hear them like never before. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. And it uses exclusive...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details
  • 649$

    Bose Wave music system IV (B)

    Enjoy rich, room-filling sound from a small music system that fits nearly anywhere—and now has a fresh design. The Bose® Wave® music system IV includes a CD player, an AM/FM radio tuner and an input in the back for other sources.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Compare
    + more details

Catégorie

Micro-chaînes avec socles ipod

  • 65$

    Audioquest Jitterbug

    Le JitterBug à double fonction d'AudioQuest est un filtre USB ligne (VBUS) et signal (données). Avec une élégante apparence, le JitterBug possède une prise USB mâle et une prise USB femelle à l'autre extrémité. Il est conçu pour être utilisé en série avec n'importe quel ordinateur et convertisseur...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 415$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoLab Receiver 1

    Vous pouvez désormais intégrer en toute transparence n'importe quelle enceinte du portefeuille de Bang & Olufsen dans votre solution Immaculate Wireless Sound. Il vous suffit de connecter le BeoLab Receiver 1 à l'enceinte câblée Bang & Olufsen de votre choix pour emplir votre salon d'un superbe son,...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 1190$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoSound Essence

    Le BeoSound Essence est un système de commande musicale à touche unique que vous pouvez emporter partout ou accrocher au mur. Il permet de contrôler votre musique de la façon la plus simple au monde.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 24$

    Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth soft cover (P)

    Cet étui vous permet de personnaliser l'allure de votre mini enceinte SoundLink®, tout en offrant une protection supplémentaire contre les égratignures et l'abrasion.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (B)

    Affichez votre style et donnez une allure branchée à votre enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink® III en ajoutant un étui personnalisé. L'étui à la fois robuste et élégant est spécialement conçu pour protéger les bords arrondis et le boîtier en aluminium des égratignures et des éraflures. L'étui s'installe...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (Bl)

    Affichez votre style et donnez une allure branchée à votre enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink® III en ajoutant un étui personnalisé. L'étui à la fois robuste et élégant est spécialement conçu pour protéger les bords arrondis et le boîtier en aluminium des égratignures et des éraflures. L'étui s'installe...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 35$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth speaker III cover (Gr)

    Affichez votre style et donnez une allure branchée à votre enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink® III en ajoutant un étui personnalisé. L'étui à la fois robuste et élégant est spécialement conçu pour protéger les bords arrondis et le boîtier en aluminium des égratignures et des éraflures. L'étui s'installe...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 75$ Régulier 99$

    Bose SoundTouch™ wireless adapter (CineMate® systems)

    Si vous écoutez de plus en plus de radio Internet, de services de musique ou votre propre bibliothèque musicale, n'est-ce pas logique que tout cela se trouve sur votre système qui offre le meilleur son et que ce soit facilement accessible? C'est maintenant possible. Il vous suffit d'ajouter...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 139$

    Cambridge Audio BT100

    En branchant le BT100 à n'importe quel produit Cambridge Audio supporté, vous pouvez maintenant diffuser votre musique sans fil à partir de votre iPhone, téléphone intelligent, iPad, tablette, ordinateur portable ou n'importe quel autre appareil qui supporte Bluetooth vers votre système hi-fi ou de...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 395$

    Devialet Cocoon

    Cocoon est le sac de transport haute technologie de Phantom, le fruit du travail des ingénieurs Devialet et des concepteurs Devialet à Paris.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 249$

    NAD PP 375

    L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix

    Le PP 375 est un module simple installé chez un concessionnaire qui intègre une entrée phono de très haute performance avec les amplificateurs intégrés de la série Classic, le C375BEE et le C 356BEE. Cet...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 400$

    NAD DD AP-1

    Module MDC pour l'amplificateur à convertisseur numérique-analogique C 390DD de NAD.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 109$

    Naim Audio Mu-so Qb Grille (R)

    L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix

    Grille rouge pour le système audio Mu-so Qb de Naim Audio.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 70$

    Paradigm BD1

    Le récepteur Bluetooth BD1 de Paradigm permet de diffuser de la musique à partir de votre appareil Bluetooth vers n'importe quel solution d'enceinte alimentée.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 100$

    Yamaha YWA-10

    Le Yamaha YWA-10 permet aux appareils audio-vidéo équipés d'un port Ethernet de se connecter à un réseau sans-fil. L’adaptateur WiFi YWA-10 est doté de deux ports LAN (pour le récepteur AV et un autre composant tel qu’un lecteur Blu-Ray), est alimenté via le port USB du récepteur et offre une...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 399$ Régulier 499$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay A2 (B)

    La puissante enceinte portable Bluetooth BeoPlay A2 est dotée d'un son True360 et d'une durée de vie de pile allant jusqu'à 24 heures.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 399$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay S3 (B)

    La BeoPlay S3 est une enceinte flexible qui remplit votre pièce avec un excellent son. Deux amplificateurs classe D de 35 watts vous offrent une puissance crête combinée de 240 watts. La BeoPlay S3 possède deux haut-parleurs : un haut-parleur d'aigus de 3/4 po et un haut-parleur de grave de 4 po. De...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 749$

    Bang and Olufsen Beolit 15 (B)

    Une excellente ingénierie et l'unique solution sonore True360 assurent une superbe qualité sonore peu importe où vous placez la Beolit15. De plus, grâce à une puissance de crête de 240 watts, vous avez à votre disposition suffisamment de son pour remplir de larges pièces et amplement de puissance...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 999$ Régulier 1199$

    Bang and Olufsen BeoPlay A6 (B)

    Conçu pour s'agencer à votre style et fabriqué pour livrer un son extraordinaire, la A6 s'agit du compagnon de musique numérique idéal. Connectez vous par Wi-Fi, AirPlay, DLNA ou Bluetooth 4.0 et faites jouer votre musique en un éclair. La BeoPlay A6 est dotée de la technologie BeoLink Multiroom qui...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 219$ Régulier 249$

    Bose SoundLink Mini Bluetooth speaker II (B)

    Le solde prend fin le 05 Janvier 2017

    Profitez de votre musique dans vos déplacements, partout où vous allez. L'enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink® Mini II rend un son riche et naturel et des basses beaucoup plus profondes que ce à quoi vous vous attendez...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (B)

    Le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 10 est le moyen le plus facile d'écouter de la musique dans votre maison. De plus, il est si petit que vous pouvez le placer à peu près partout pour écouter des millions de chansons à partir de services de musique, de stations de radio Internet et de votre...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 250$

    Bose SoundDock Series III (B)

    Le système de musique numérique SoundDock Série III vous permet d'écouter de la musique à partir de n'importe quel modèle d'iPod ou d'iPhone avec connecteur Apple Lightning tout en profitant de la qualité audio de Bose®. Il est doté d’un design acoustique exclusif à la fois compact et performant,...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 289$ Régulier 319$

    Bose SoundLink Bluetooth Speaker III (S)

    Le solde prend fin le 26 Janvier 2017
    L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix


    Voici l'enceinte qui réunira à la fois la musique et vos amis, avec un style bien à vous. L'enceinte Bluetooth SoundLink® III est l'enceinte Bluetooth mobile de...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 379$

    Bose Wave Radio IV (S)

    La radio Wave® IV, qui se distingue par une performance exceptionnelle pour un système de sa grosseur, est maintenant offerte dans un design modifié. La technologie de guide d'ondes pour enceinte – innovation primée de Bose® – peut remplir une pièce d'un son haute performance, vivant et naturel. Le...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (B)

    Il y a tout un monde de musique à découvrir. De plus, le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 20 est une excellente façon d'écouter de la musique partout dans votre maison - sans fil. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement compliqué à brancher....

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 600$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (B)

    En tant qu'amateur de musique, vous écoutez de nouvelles chansons et vos artistes préférés tout le temps. Grâce au système de musique SoundTouch® 30 sans fil, vous les entendrez d'une toute nouvelle façon. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement...

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails
  • 649$

    Bose Wave music system IV (B)

    Profitez d'un son riche qui remplit la pièce grâce à un petit système de musique au design renouvelé qui se place à peu près n'importe où. Le système de musique Wave® de Bose® comprend un lecteur CD, un syntoniseur radio AM/FM et une entrée à l'arrière pour d'autres sources.

    Sélectionner un élément de comparaison Comparer
    + de détails