Bose SoundTouch 120 1
  • Bose SoundTouch 120 2
  • Bose SoundTouch 120 3

Additional images
(click to enlarge)

1299$

Bose SoundTouch 120

Hundreds of TV shows. Thousands of movies. Millions of songs. All made better with better sound. The Bose® SoundTouch® 120 home theater system combines high-performing audio with ease of use. A single 17" soundbar delivers clear, natural sound, while the wireless Acoustimass® module provides impactful bass. It’s also a powerful music system that lets you easily enjoy wireless music when connected to your existing home Wi-Fi® network or Bluetooth® devices.
LIQUIDATION
Product added View list
SYSTEM
Wi-Fi Yes
Bluetooth Yes
Package contents • Wireless Acoustimass module
• SoundTouch® wireless adapter
• Control console
• Universal remote control
• HDMI cable
• Speaker cable
• Power cords
• USB cable (for updates)
• ADAPTiQ headset
SOUND BAR
Mounting option(s) Stand, Wall
Inputs Coaxial, HDMI (4), Optical, RCA audio
Outputs HDMI
Width 17 " / 43.18 cm
Height 3.4 " / 8.64 cm
Depth 3.1 " / 7.87 cm
Weight 5 lb(s) / 2.27 kg
SUBWOOFER
Width 7.6 " / 19.3 cm
Height 11.3 " / 28.7 cm
Depth 14.8 " / 37.59 cm
Weight 13.8 lb(s) / 6.26 kg
SHIPPING DIMENSIONS
Width 20 " / 50.8 cm
Height 16 " / 40.64 cm
Depth 21 " / 53.34 cm
Weight 34 lb(s) / 15.42 kg
WARRANTY
Waranty 1 year
UPC
UPC# 017817699594

Audio Systems and Radios

  • Product added View list
    449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (W)

    There’s a world of music out there. And the SoundTouch® 20 wireless music system is a great way to play it throughout your home—wirelessly. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. You can even play your favorite music instantly. Simply press one of six presets on the...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (B)

    The SoundTouch® 10 wireless music system is the easiest way to play music throughout your home. Plus, it’s so small you can place it just about anywhere to stream millions of songs from music services, Internet radio stations and your stored music library—all with full, rich sound. You can even play your favorite music...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    600$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (B)

    As a music enthusiast, you're streaming new songs and favorite artists all the time. And the SoundTouch® 30 wireless music system lets you hear them like never before. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. And it uses exclusive waveguide technology engineered...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    599$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (W)

    As a music enthusiast, you're streaming new songs and favorite artists all the time. And the SoundTouch® 30 wireless music system lets you hear them like never before. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. And it uses exclusive waveguide technology engineered...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (B)

    There’s a world of music out there. And the SoundTouch® 20 wireless music system is a great way to play it throughout your home—wirelessly. It connects directly to your home Wi-Fi® network, so there’s no complicated equipment to worry about. You can even play your favorite music instantly. Simply press one of six presets on the...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (W)

    The SoundTouch® 10 wireless music system is the easiest way to play music throughout your home. Plus, it’s so small you can place it just about anywhere to stream millions of songs from music services, Internet radio stations and your stored music library—all with full, rich sound. You can even play your favorite music...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    749$

    Bose Wave SoundTouch music system IV (B)

    Enjoy music from today's most popular sources with high-performance Bose® sound, delivered from a system with a fresh, updated design. The Wave® music system IV with Bluetooth music adapter lets you stream music from your computer, tablet, smartphone—any Bluetooth device—to the system. Combined with the system's built-in CD...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    749$

    Bose Wave SoundTouch music system IV (S)

    Enjoy music from today's most popular sources with high-performance Bose® sound, delivered from a system with a fresh, updated design. The Wave® music system IV with Bluetooth music adapter lets you stream music from your computer, tablet, smartphone—any Bluetooth device—to the system. Combined with the system's built-in CD...

    + more details

Home Speakers

  • Product added View list
    849$

    Bose SoundTouch 151 SE (B)

    What’s better than relaxing in your backyard, by the patio or pool? Listening to your favorite music while you’re there, and enjoying deep, full stereo sound. With the SoundTouch outdoor speaker system, you can stream Internet radio, Pandora® and your music library outside, all at the touch of a button. If you have a home Wi-Fi...

    + more details

Multi-room Components

  • Product added View list
    550$

    Bose SoundTouch SA-5

    With the SoundTouch® SA-5 amplifier, you can add your speakers and experience a world of wireless music. Easily. The 100W per channel amplifier connects to your home Wi-Fi® network and is part of an entire family of Bose® products for every room of your home that lets you explore, organize and easily play your favorite music. A...

    + more details

Speaker Mounts

ASK AN EXPERT FORM

* = required fields

Recently viewed products:

Bose
SoundTouch 120

Hundreds of TV shows. Thousands of movies....

Bose SoundTouch 120 1
  • Bose SoundTouch 120 2
  • Bose SoundTouch 120 3

Autres images
(cliquez pour agrandir)

1299$

Bose SoundTouch 120

Des centaines d'émissions de télévision. Des milliers de films. Des millions de chansons. Le tout amélioré par un meilleur son. Le système de cinéma maison SoundTouch® 120 combine haute performance audio et facilité d'utilisation. Une seule barre de son de 17 po produit un son clair et naturel tandis que le module sans fil Acoustimass® offre des basses percutantes. Voilà un système de musique puissant vous permettant d'écouter facilement de la musique sans fil lorsqu'il est connecté à votre réseau Wi-Fi® résidentiel ou à vos appareils Bluetooth®.
LIQUIDATION
Produit ajouté Visionnez la liste
SYSTÈME
Wi-Fi Oui
Bluetooth Oui
Contenu de l'emballage • Module Acoustimass sans fil
• Adaptateur sans fil SoundTouch®
• Console de contrôle
• Télécommande universelle
• Câble HDMI
• Câble de haut-parleur
• Cordons d'alimentation
• Câble USB (pour mises à jour)
• Casque ADAPTiQ
BARRE DE SON
Option(s) de montage Sur pied, Murale
Entrées Coaxial, HDMI (4), Optique, RCA audio
Sorties HDMI
Largeur 17 po / 43.18 cm
Hauteur 3.4 po / 8.64 cm
Profondeur 3.1 po / 7.87 cm
Poids 5 lb / 2.27 kg
CAISSON DE GRAVES
Largeur 7.6 po / 19.3 cm
Hauteur 11.3 po / 28.7 cm
Profondeur 14.8 po / 37.59 cm
Poids 13.8 lb / 6.26 kg
DIMENSIONS D'EXPÉDITION
Largeur 20 po / 50.8 cm
Hauteur 16 po / 40.64 cm
Profondeur 21 po / 53.34 cm
Poids 34 lb / 15.42 kg
GARANTIE
Garantie 1 an
CUP
CUP# 017817699594

Composants pour systèmes multi-pièces

  • 550$

    Bose SoundTouch SA-5

    Avec l'amplificateur SoundTouch® SA-5, vous pouvez ajouter les enceintes de votre choix et faire l'expérience d'un monde de musique sans fil. En toute simplicité. L'amplificateur de 100 watts par canal se connecte à votre réseau Wi-Fi® domestique et fait partie d'une famille entière de produits Bose® conçus pour chaque pièce de...

    + de détails

Haut-parleurs maison

  • 849$

    Bose SoundTouch 151 SE (B)

    Quoi de mieux que de relaxer dans votre cour, près du patio ou de la piscine? Écoutez votre musique pendant que vous êtes là, et profitez du son stéréo riche. Avec le système d'enceintes extérieures SoundTouch, vous pouvez diffuser la radio Internet, Deezer, Spotify® et votre bibliothèque musicale à l'extérieur au simple...

    + de détails

Supports pour haut-parleur

Systèmes audio & radios

  • 449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (W)

    Il y a tout un monde de musique à découvrir. De plus, le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 20 est une excellente façon d'écouter de la musique partout dans votre maison - sans fil. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement compliqué à brancher. Vous pouvez même écouter...

    + de détails
  • 249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (B)

    Le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 10 est le moyen le plus facile d'écouter de la musique dans votre maison. De plus, il est si petit que vous pouvez le placer à peu près partout pour écouter des millions de chansons à partir de services de musique, de stations de radio Internet et de votre bibliothèque musicale, le...

    + de détails
  • 600$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (B)

    En tant qu'amateur de musique, vous écoutez de nouvelles chansons et vos artistes préférés tout le temps. Grâce au système de musique SoundTouch® 30 sans fil, vous les entendrez d'une toute nouvelle façon. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement compliqué à brancher. De plus,...

    + de détails
  • 599$

    Bose SoundTouch 30 Series III (W)

    En tant qu'amateur de musique, vous écoutez de nouvelles chansons et vos artistes préférés tout le temps. Grâce au système de musique SoundTouch® 30 sans fil, vous les entendrez d'une toute nouvelle façon. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement compliqué à brancher. De plus,...

    + de détails
  • 449$

    Bose SoundTouch 20 Series III (B)

    Il y a tout un monde de musique à découvrir. De plus, le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 20 est une excellente façon d'écouter de la musique partout dans votre maison - sans fil. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau domestique Wi-Fi®, donc il n'y a aucun équipement compliqué à brancher. Vous pouvez même écouter...

    + de détails
  • 249$

    Bose SoundTouch 10 (W)

    Le système de musique sans fil SoundTouch® 10 est le moyen le plus facile d'écouter de la musique dans votre maison. De plus, il est si petit que vous pouvez le placer à peu près partout pour écouter des millions de chansons à partir de services de musique, de stations de radio Internet et de votre bibliothèque musicale, le...

    + de détails
  • 749$

    Bose Wave SoundTouch music system IV (B)

    Écoutez de la musique des sources les plus courantes aujourd'hui avec le son de haute performance de Bose à partir d'un système au design renouvelé. Le système de musique Wave® IV avec adaptateur pour musique Bluetooth® vous permet d'écouter de la musique à partir de votre ordinateur, tablette, téléphone intelligent ou tout...

    + de détails
  • 749$

    Bose Wave SoundTouch music system IV (S)

    Écoutez de la musique des sources les plus courantes aujourd'hui avec le son de haute performance de Bose à partir d'un système au design renouvelé. Le système de musique Wave® IV avec adaptateur pour musique Bluetooth® vous permet d'écouter de la musique à partir de votre ordinateur, tablette, téléphone intelligent ou tout...

    + de détails

Formulaire Question pour un expert

* = champs obligatoires

Produits visionnés dernièrement:

Bose
SoundTouch 120

Des centaines d'émissions de télévision. Des...