NAD CI 940 1

Additional images
(click to enlarge)

1149$

NAD CI 940

0.80 Environnement handling fee

The CI 940 represents NAD's newest generation of high performance amplification for custom installation and distributed audio systems. Like many award-winning NAD amplifiers before it, the CI 940 is designed by our Engineer Emeritus, Bjørn Erik Edvardsen. The CI 940 can easily provide the instantaneous peak current required for good bass response by utilizing multiple discrete high power output devices. The power supply features a custom toroidal transformer that maintains very low impedance for lowest noise and good damping factor.
Product added View list
GENERAL
Power output • 8 Ohms/4 Ohms: 4 x 35W (ref. rated THD, 20Hz-20kHz, all channels driven)
• 8 Ohms in Bridge Mode: 2 x 70W
Total harmonic distortion 0.03 %
Frequency range (Hz) 20 Hz - 20,000 Hz
Numbers of Zones 2
Additional information • The CI 940 has 4 channels of clean low distortion power set up in a 2 stereo zone configuration. Boasting 35 watts of continuous power per channel, the CI 940 is designed to drive low impedance speakers and long wire runs
• The CI 940 employs a sophisticated music-sensing circuit to prevent the false triggers common with noisy source components or other types of interference noise like RF leakage or ground loops. Rack install is made neat and efficient, since the inputs and triggers offer daisy chain outputs
• The amplifier is fully protected from short circuit and overheating and automatically restores operation after the condition is rectified. Indicator LEDs for each zone show protection status.
DIMENSIONS
Width 19.02 " / 48.3 cm
Height 3.5 " / 8.9 cm
Depth 12.72 " / 32.3 cm
Weight 15.34 lb(s) / 6.96 kg
SHIPPING DIMENSIONS
Weight 18.52 lb(s) / 8.4 kg

ASK AN EXPERT FORM

* = required fields

Recently viewed products:

NAD
CI 940

0.80 Environnement handling fee The CI 940...

NAD CI 940 1

Autres images
(cliquez pour agrandir)

1149$

NAD CI 940

L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix

Le CI 940 représente la nouvelle génération NAD d'amplfication haute performance pour les installations personnalisées et les systèmes de distribution audio. Le CI 940 peut facilement offrir le courant crête instantané requis pour une bonne réponse des graves en utilisant plusieurs appareils de sortie haute puissance discrets. Le bloc d'alimentation est doté d'un transformateur toroïdal personnalisé qui maintient une très faible impédance pour un faible bruit et un excellent facteur d'amortissement.
Produit ajouté Visionnez la liste
GÉNÉRAL
Puissance de sortie • 8 ohms/4 ohms : 4 x 35 watts (référence cotée THD, 20 Hz - 20 000 Hz, tous les canaux alimentés)
• 8 ohms en mode pont : 2 x 70 watts
Distorsion harmonique totale 0.03 %
Plage de fréquences (Hz) 20 Hz - 20 000 Hz
Nombres de Zones 2
Informations additionnelles • Le CI 940 possède 4 canaux de puissance nette à faible distorsion installée en deux configurations de zone stéréo. Offrant 35 watts de puissance continue par canal, le CI 940 est conçu pour alimenter les enceintes à faible impédance et les longs chemins de câble.
• Le CI 940 utilise un circuit sophistiqué de détection de musique pour prévenir les faux déclenchements communs avec les composants sources bruyants ou autres types de bruits d'interférence comme la fuite RF ou boucle de terre. L'installation dans un bâti est nette et efficace puisque les entrées et déclencheurs offrent des sorties en chaîne
• L'amplificateur est pleinement protégé des court-circuits et du surchauffage, et rétablit automatiquement le fonctionnement après la rectification de la condition. Des indicateurs DEL pour chaque zone indiquent le statut de protection.
DIMENSIONS
Largeur 19.02 po / 48.3 cm
Hauteur 3.5 po / 8.9 cm
Profondeur 12.72 po / 32.3 cm
Poids 15.34 lb / 6.96 kg
DIMENSIONS D'EXPÉDITION
Poids 18.52 lb / 8.4 kg

Formulaire Question pour un expert

* = champs obligatoires

Produits visionnés dernièrement:

NAD
CI 940

L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix Le...