OPPO PM-1 1
  • OPPO PM-1 2
  • OPPO PM-1 3

Additional images
(click to enlarge)

1429$

OPPO PM-1

0.25 Environnement handling fee

The OPPO PM-1 Planar Magnetic headphone offers a different way of thinking about planar magnetic technology. The PM-1 is characterized by its natural, dynamic, and engaging sound quality with an emphasis on comfort and reduced weight. It is the result of many years of research led by a team comprised of passionate audio and acoustics engineers, chemical and materials scientists, and audiophiles. A number of technological breakthroughs have made their way into the PM-1, including the use of a unique 7-layer diaphragm, double-sided spiraling coils, and an FEM-optimized magnet system.
Product added View list
GENERAL
Ear coupling Circumaural
Frequency Response 10 Hz - 50,000 Hz
Sensitivity 102 dB
Power handling 500 mW
Impedance 32 ohms
Cord length • 3 m detachable OCC cable (6.35 mm)
• 1 m detachable OFC cable (3.5 mm) m
FEATURES
Additional Information • OPPO’s planar magnetic driver has much better phase coherency since all parts of the diaphragm are vibrating in concert without break up and delayed resonance
• The diaphragm utilizes a spiraling pattern of flat aluminum conductors on either side of the driver. The double-sided design allows twice as many conductors to be placed within the magnetic field, which leads to higher sensitivity, better damping, and even drive force
• The OPPO PM-1 has a sensitivity of 102 dB, which allows it to pair well with both mobile devices and scale upwards when used with high end headphone amplifiers.
ACCESSORIES
Supplied Accessories • Wooden Box
• Carrying Case
• 6.35 mm and 3.5 mm cables
• Original set of lambskin leather ear pads
• Alternative set of lambskin leather ear pads
• Set of velour ear pads
• User Manual
WEIGHT
Weight 0.87 lb(s) / 0.395 kg

Receivers and Amplifiers

  • Product added View list
    1619$

    OPPO HA-1 (B)

    0.80 Environnement handling fee The analog audio section of the HA-1 is a fully balanced design with an emphasis on keeping the audio signal in the analog domain once it leaves the DAC. The HA-1 is anchored by a hefty toroidal power transformer, and linear power regulators and filters with custom made capacitors ensure that...

    + more details
  • Product added View list
    1619$

    OPPO HA-1 (S)

    0.80 Environnement handling fee The analog audio section of the HA-1 is a fully balanced design with an emphasis on keeping the audio signal in the analog domain once it leaves the DAC. The HA-1 is anchored by a hefty toroidal power transformer, and linear power regulators and filters with custom made capacitors ensure that...

    + more details

ASK AN EXPERT FORM

* = required fields

Recently viewed products:

OPPO
PM-1

0.25 Environnement handling fee The OPPO PM-1...

OPPO PM-1 1
  • OPPO PM-1 2
  • OPPO PM-1 3

Autres images
(cliquez pour agrandir)

1429$

OPPO PM-1

L'écofrais de 0.25 est inclus dans notre prix

Le casque PM-1 à transducteur magnétique de type orthoplanar offre une toute nouvelle manière de penser à la technologie planar magnétique. Le PM-1 est caractérisé par sa qualité sonore naturelle, dynamique et stimulante avec un accent sur le confort et un poids réduit. Il s'agit du résultat de plusieurs années de recherche dirigées par une équipe constituée d'ingénieurs audio et acoustiques, de chimistes, de scientifiques et d'audiophiles passionnés. Un nombre de percées technologiques ont été intégrées au PM-1 incluant l'utilisation d'un diaphragme unique à 7 couches, des bobines spiralées double-face et un système d'aimant optimisé FEM.
Produit ajouté Visionnez la liste
GÉNÉRAL
Type d'écouteurs Circum-auriculaire
Réponse en fréquence 10 Hz - 50 000 Hz
Sensibilité 102 dB
Puissance 500 mW
Impédance 32 ohms
Longueur du fil • Câble OCC amovible de 3 m (6,35 mm)
• Câble sans oxygène amovible de 1 m (3,5 mm) m
CARACTÉRISTIQUES
Informations additionnelles • Le transducteur magnétique de type orthoplanar de OPPO possède une cohérence maximale puisque toutes les pièces vibrent de concert sans cassements et échos à retardement
• Le diaphragme utilise une configuration en spirale de conducteurs plats en aluminium situés sur chaque côtés du haut-parleur. Le design à deux côtés identiques permet de placer le double de conducteurs dans le champ magnétique, pour une plus haute sensibilité, un meilleur amortissement et une force de haut-parleur stable.
• Le PM-1 d'OPPO offre une sensibilité de 102 dB qui lui permet de bien s'agencer avec les appareils mobiles et d'être rehaussé lorsqu'il est utilisé avec des amplificateurs casques haut de gamme
ACCESSOIRES
Accessoires fournis • Boîte en bois
• Housse de transport
• Câbles 6,35 mm et 3,5 mm
• Housses de coussins d'oreilles alternatifs en cuir d'agneau
• Ensemble de coussins d'oreilles en velours
• Manuel de l'utilisateur
POIDS
Poids 0.87 lb / 0.395 kg

Récepteurs et Amplificateurs

  • 1619$

    OPPO HA-1 (B)

    L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix La section audio du HA-1 offre un design balancé qui garde le signal audio dans le domaine analogue une fois qu'il sort du convertisseur numérique-analogique. Le HA-1 est ancré par un large transformateur d'alimentation toroïdal. Des régulateurs et filtres d'alimentation linéaires...

    + de détails
  • 1619$

    OPPO HA-1 (S)

    L'écofrais de 0.80 est inclus dans notre prix La section audio du HA-1 offre un design balancé qui garde le signal audio dans le domaine analogue une fois qu'il sort du convertisseur numérique-analogique. Le HA-1 est ancré par un large transformateur d'alimentation toroïdal. Des régulateurs et filtres d'alimentation linéaires...

    + de détails

Formulaire Question pour un expert

* = champs obligatoires

Produits visionnés dernièrement:

OPPO
PM-1

L'écofrais de 0.25 est inclus dans notre prix Le...