Sonos CONNECT:AMP 1
  • Sonos CONNECT:AMP 2
  • Sonos CONNECT:AMP 3

Additional images
(click to enlarge)

649$

Sonos CONNECT:AMP

The CONNECT:AMP from Sonos has a built-in state-of-the-art digital amplifier to deliver superior audio to any room. Just connect the CONNECT:AMP your favourite pair of speakers and fill any room in your house with unlimited songs and stations. To start playing music, the ZonePlayer must be connected to the router, then all the rest work wirelessly.
Product added View list
GENERAL
Amplification 55 watts
Input(s) Composite
Output(s) Speaker terminals, Subwoofer
Ethernet connection 2
External controls Mute, Volume control
Audio formats Support for compressed MP3, iTunes Plus, WMA (including purchased Windows Media downloads), AAC (MPEG4), AAC+, Ogg Vorbis, Audible (format 4), Apple Lossless, Flac (lossless) music files, as well as uncompressed WAV and AIFF files. Native support for 44.1kHz sample rates. Additional support for 48kHz, 32kHz, 24kHz, 22kHz, 16kHz, 11kHz, and 8kHz sample rates. Note: Apple "Fairplay", WMA DRM and WMA Lossless formats not currently supported. Previously purchased Apple "Fairplay" DRM-protected songs may be upgraded.
Internet radio Sonos works seamlessly with Deezer, iHeartRadio, JB Hi-Fi NOW, JUKE, Last.fm, MOG, Pandora®, Rdio®, Rhapsody®, SiriusXM™ Internet Radio, Slacker® Radio, Songl, Songza, Spotify®, Stitcher SmartRadio™, TuneIn, Wolfgang’s Vault®, WiMP, and downloads from any service offering DRM-free tracks. (Service availability varies by region.)
Wireless connectivity SonosNet 2.0, a secure AES encrypted, peer-to-peer wireless mesh network
Additional information Built-in, powerful digital amplifier; Class-D amplifier; Radiant cooling; Tone and volume controls adjustable for each room.; Subwoofer output with automatic crossover; Pre-loaded Internet radio stations — free of charge; Endless music from the most popular online music services; Computer-free music playback; Play the music on your computer in any room; Stream music from an iPhone®, iPad™ or iPod touch®; Play music and audio from a CD or MP3 player, TV and more throughout the home; Wake up to music; Schedule your music; Easy Internet connectivity for other products in your house; Includes Sonos Desktop Controller software and setup software for your computer; Front-panel play/pause controls; Control all your music and rooms with your Android™ device, iPhone®, iPod touch®, and iPad™; Integrated, multi-room control; Find and play your favorite songs in an instant; Wireless connectivity; Built-in wireless capability; SonosNet wireless mesh network technology
Supplied accessories Power cord; Flat ethernet cable; Quickstart guide
DIMENSIONS
Width 7.28 " / 18.5 cm
Height 3.5 " / 8.9 cm
Depth 8.15 " / 20.7 cm
Weight 5.07 lb(s) / 2.3 kg
Shipping weight 7.05 lb(s) / 3.2 kg
WARRANTY
Warranty 1 year
UPC
UPC# 180501001017

Multi-room Wi-Fi Extenders

  • Product added View list
    129$

    Sonos BOOST

    BOOST provides enterprise-grade wireless performance for your Sonos system so you get unparalleled reliability - even in homes that are known to have wireless connectivity problems.

    + more details

Speaker Mounts

  • Product added View list
    80$

    Flexson FLXCONAMPW

    Owners and installers of SONOS wireless hi-fi systems can now buy matching Flexson brackets, allowing them to wall-mount their music wherever they want. Every Flexson SONOS bracket has a host of clever features, from tilt and swivel functionality to flexible-fit cable covers. The Flexson SONOS brackets are made from...

    + more details

ASK AN EXPERT FORM

* = required fields

Recently viewed products:

Sonos
CONNECT:AMP

The CONNECT:AMP from Sonos has a built-in...

Sonos CONNECT:AMP 1
  • Sonos CONNECT:AMP 2
  • Sonos CONNECT:AMP 3

Autres images
(cliquez pour agrandir)

649$

Sonos CONNECT:AMP

Le CONNECT:AMP de Sonos est muni d'un amplificateur numérique de pointe intégré qui vous apporte une qualité audio supérieure dans n'importe quelle pièce. Connectez le CONNECT:AMP à votre paire de haut-parleurs favoris, grands ou petits, pour diffuser les innombrables titres et stations de radio dont vous disposez dans la pièce de votre choix.
Produit ajouté Visionnez la liste
GÉNÉRAL
Amplification 55 watts
Entrée(s) Composite
Sortie(s) Bornes haut-parleur, Caisson de graves
Connexion Ethernet 2
Réglages externes Sourdine, Réglage de volumes
Formats audio Prise en charge des formats suivants : MP3 compressé, iTunes Plus, WMA (dont les téléchargements Windows Media payants), AAC (MPEG4), AAC+, Ogg Vorbis, Audible (format 4), Apple Lossless, fichiers musicaux FLAC (sans perte), ainsi que les fichiers WAV et AIFF non compressés. Prise en charge native pour les taux d’échantillonnage de 44,1 kHz. Prise en charge supplémentaire pour les taux d’échantillonnage de 48 kHz, 32 kHz, 24 kHz, 22 kHz, 16 kHz, 11 kHz et 8 kHz.

Remarque : les formats Apple « Fairplay », WMA DRM et WMA Lossless ne sont pas pris en charge actuellement. Vous pouvez mettre à niveau les titres Apple « FairPlay » protégés par DRM que vous avez achetés.

Radio internet Sonos prend en charge les services Deezer, iHeartRadio, JUKE, Last.fm, MOG, Pandora®, Rdio®, Rhapsody®, SiriusXM™ Internet Radio, Slacker, Songl, Spotify®, Stitcher SmartRadio™, TuneIn et Wolfgang’s Vault®, WiMP, ainsi que les téléchargements depuis tous les services offrant des pistes sans DRM. (La disponibilité des services varie selon la région.)
Connectivité sans fil Réseau propriétaire encrypté AES SonosNet 2.0
Informations additionnelles Amplificateur numérique puissant intégré; Amplificateur de classe D; Refroidissement radiant; Volume et timbre réglables pour chaque pièce.; Sortie de caisson de basse avec recouvrement automatique; Musique illimitée via les services de musique en ligne les plus connus; Musique illimitée via les services de musique en ligne les plus connus; De la musique sans passer par un ordinateur; Écoutez de la musique sur votre ordinateur dans toutes les pièces; Diffusez de la musique depuis un iPhone®, un iPad™ ou un iPod touch®; Écoutez de la musique et des fichiers audio depuis un lecteur CD ou MP3, un téléviseur et plus encore, dans toute la maison; Réveillez-vous au son de la musique; Programmez votre musique; Connectivité Internet facile pour les autres produits dans votre maison; Inclut le logiciel Sonos Desktop Controller et un logiciel d'installation pour votre ordinateur; Commandes lecture/pause du panneau avant
Accessoires inclus Cordon d'alimentation; Câble Ethernet plat; Guide d'installation
DIMENSIONS
Largeur 7.28 po / 18.5 cm
Hauteur 3.5 po / 8.9 cm
Profondeur 8.15 po / 20.7 cm
Poids 5.07 lb / 2.3 kg
Poids à l'expédition 7.05 lb / 3.2 kg
GARANTIE
Garantie 1 an
CUP
CUP# 180501001017

Prolongateurs Wi-Fi pour systèmes multi-pièces

  • 129$

    Sonos BOOST

    Le BOOST fournit une performance sans fil de niveau professionnel pour un système audio Sonos. Vous bénéficiez donc d'une fiabilité incomparable - même dans les maisons présentant des problèmes de connectivité du réseau sans fil.

    + de détails

Supports pour haut-parleur

  • 80$

    Flexson FLXCONAMPW

    Les propriétaires et installateurs de systèmes hi-fi sans fil SONOS peuvent maintenant acheter un support Flexson assorti leur permettant d'installer leur système au mur où ils veulent. Les supports Flexson SONOS sont faits avec un acier de qualité supérieure et sont faciles à installer pour une apparence nette et épurée. Ce...

    + de détails

Formulaire Question pour un expert

* = champs obligatoires

Produits visionnés dernièrement:

Sonos
CONNECT:AMP

Le CONNECT:AMP de Sonos est muni d'un...