Sonos Connect 1
  • Sonos Connect 2
  • Sonos Connect 3

Additional images
(click to enlarge)

449$

Sonos Connect

The Connect from Sonos lets you play all the music you want, all over your house, on your home theater receiver, stereo system, powered speakers, and more. Just connect the Connect to any amplified audio device in any room and it’s instantly part of the wireless Sonos system. To start playing music, the ZonePlayer must be connected to the router, then all the rest work wirelessly.
Product added View list
GENERAL
Input(s) Composite
Output(s) Coaxial, Composite, Optical
Ethernet connection 2
External controls Mute, Track control, Volume control
Internet radio Sonos works seamlessly with Deezer, iHeartRadio, JB Hi-Fi NOW, JUKE, Last.fm, MOG, Pandora®, Rdio®, Rhapsody®, SiriusXM™ Internet Radio, Slacker® Radio, Songl, Songza, Spotify®, Stitcher SmartRadio™, TuneIn, Wolfgang’s Vault®, WiMP, and downloads from any service offering DRM-free tracks. (Service availability varies by region.)
Wireless connectivity SonosNet, a secure AES encrypted, peer-to-peer wireless mesh network
Additional information Connects to a home theater system or external amplifier; Analog and digital audio output; Tone and volume controls adjustable for each room.; Pre-loaded Internet radio stations — free of charge; Endless music from the most popular online music services; Computer-free music playback; Play the music on your computer in any room; Stream music from an iPhone®, iPad™ or iPod touch®; Play music and audio from a CD or MP3 player, TV and more throughout the home; Wake up to music; Schedule your music; Easy Internet connectivity for other products in your house; Includes Sonos Desktop Controller software and setup software for your computer; Front-panel play/pause controls; Control all your music and rooms with your Android™ device, iPhone®, iPod touch®, and iPad™
Supplied accessories Power cord; Flat Ethernet cable; Quickstart Guide; One RCA stereo audio cable; One stereo mini to RCA Y-audio cable
DIMENSIONS
Width 5.35 " / 13.6 cm
Height 2.91 " / 7.4 cm
Depth 5.51 " / 14.0 cm
Weight 1.52 lb(s) / 0.69 kg
Shipping weight 3 lb(s) / 1.36 kg
WARRANTY
Warranty 1 year
UPC
UPC# 180501001185

Digital-to-Analog Converters

Multi-room Wi-Fi Extenders

  • Product added View list
    129$

    Sonos BOOST

    BOOST provides enterprise-grade wireless performance for your Sonos system so you get unparalleled reliability - even in homes that are known to have wireless connectivity problems.

    + more details

Speaker Mounts

  • Product added View list
    65$

    Flexson FLXCONNECTW

    Flexson's bespoke bracket allows you to discreetly wall mount the SONOS Connect. The Flexson Connect wall bracket is precision engineered in England to perfectly match the size, style and colour of the SONOS Connect. Like all Flexson SONOS products, the Connect wall-mount bracket allows for neat cable routing, easy fitting and...

    + more details

ASK AN EXPERT FORM

* = required fields

Recently viewed products:

Sonos
Connect

The Connect from Sonos lets you play all the...

Sonos Connect 1
  • Sonos Connect 2
  • Sonos Connect 3

Autres images
(cliquez pour agrandir)

449$

Sonos Connect

Le Connect vous permet d'écouter votre musique dans toute la maison, sur votre récepteur cinéma maison, votre chaîne stéréo, des haut-parleurs et plus. Raccordez simplement le Connect à n'importe quel périphérique audio amplifié dans n'importe quelle pièce et il fait immédiatement partie du système Sonos sans fil. Pour pouvoir écouter de la musique, le ZonePlayer doit être raccordé au routeur et tout le reste fonctionne sans fil.
Produit ajouté Visionnez la liste
GÉNÉRAL
Entrée(s) Composite
Sortie(s) Coaxiale, Composite, Optique
Connexion Ethernet 2
Réglages externes Sourdine, Réglage des piste, Réglage de volumes
Radio internet Sonos prend en charge les services Deezer, iHeartRadio, JUKE, Last.fm, MOG, Pandora®, Rdio®, Rhapsody®, SiriusXM™ Internet Radio, Slacker, Songl, Songza, Spotify®, Stitcher SmartRadio™, TuneIn et Wolfgang’s Vault®, WiMP, ainsi que les téléchargements depuis tous les services offrant des pistes sans DRM. (La disponibilité des services varie selon la région.)
Connectivité sans fil SonosNet, un réseau maillé sans fil poste à poste sécurisé et encrypté AES
Informations additionnelles Se raccorde à un home cinéma ou à un amplificateur externe; Sortie audio numérique et analogique; Volume et timbre réglables pour chaque pièce.; Musique illimitée via les services de musique en ligne les plus connus; Musique illimitée via les services de musique en ligne les plus connus; De la musique sans passer par un ordinateur; Écoutez de la musique sur votre ordinateur dans toutes les pièces; Diffusez de la musique depuis un iPhone®, un iPad™ ou un iPod touch®; Écoutez de la musique et des fichiers audio depuis un lecteur CD ou MP3, un téléviseur et plus encore, dans toute la maison; Réveillez-vous au son de la musique; Programmez votre musique; Connectivité Internet facile pour les autres produits dans votre maison; Inclut le logiciel Sonos Desktop Controller et un logiciel d'installation pour votre ordinateur; Commandes lecture/pause du panneau avant; Contrôlez toute votre musique et toutes vos pièces avec votre smartphone Android™, votre iPhone®, votre iPod touch® et votre iPad
Accessoires inclus Cordon d'alimentation; Câble Ethernet plat; Guide d'installation; Câble RCA audio/stéréo; Câble audio en forme de Y à mini-fiche stéréo vers RCA
DIMENSIONS
Largeur 5.35 po / 13.6 cm
Hauteur 2.91 po / 7.4 cm
Profondeur 5.51 po / 14.0 cm
Poids 1.52 lb / 0.69 kg
Poids à l'expédition 3 lb / 1.36 kg
GARANTIE
Garantie 1 an
CUP
CUP# 180501001185

Convertisseur numérique-analogique

Prolongateurs Wi-Fi pour systèmes multi-pièces

  • 129$

    Sonos BOOST

    Le BOOST fournit une performance sans fil de niveau professionnel pour un système audio Sonos. Vous bénéficiez donc d'une fiabilité incomparable - même dans les maisons présentant des problèmes de connectivité du réseau sans fil.

    + de détails

Supports pour haut-parleur

Formulaire Question pour un expert

* = champs obligatoires

Produits visionnés dernièrement:

Sonos
Connect

Le Connect vous permet d'écouter votre musique...