DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
Demo

Try it in store

At Montréal 5690 Sherbrooke Est *Demonstration models may vary in color.

SKU: DACMAGIC 200M | UPC: 5055300420879

Cambridge Audio DacMagic 200M - Lunar gray

$799.99
NEW

Couleur: Lunar gray

Lunar gray

Condition: NEW

NEW

Performs the digital-to-analog conversion perfectly every time
Studio quality audio
Powerful processing
Well connected
Easy integration

Frequently Bought Together

  • This item
    DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique
  • RCA cable

    Quick view Audioquest Golden Gate RCA
  • RCA cable

    Quick view Audioquest Evergreen RCA
  • XLR cable

    Quick view Audioquest Red River XLR
Total price: $1,474.84
Description

Description

Digital audio is brilliant, but it needs to be analog audio before you can hear it. And the way it ends up sounding depends entirely on how you convert the digital audio files stored on your computer, on CD or from your favorite streaming service. DacMagic 200M performs the digital-to-analog conversion perfectly every time, letting all kinds of audio systems sound better than ever before.


Studio quality audio

DacMagic 200M is Cambridge Audio's first product to support MQA. MQA is a British technology that delivers studio-quality sound in a file small enough to stream. Cambridge Audio's DacMagic 200M can fully decode and playback MQA files, so they sound exactly like the original studio recording. On the product, look out for the blue MQA indicator. This indicates you are playing an MQA Studio file, which has either been approved in the studio by the artist or producer, or has been verified by the copyright owner. The green indicator is confirmation you are playing and decoding an MQA music file.

Powerful processing

At the heart of the DacMagic 200M is a pair of extremely high-quality ESS Sabre digital- to-analog converters. They handle digital audio files up to 32bit/768kHz or DSD512, so they can deal with digital music of any kind stored on CDs, smartphones, computers - or anywhere else, for that matter. Once a digital file is onboard DacMagic 200M, its twin DACs convert it to analog information with all of its dynamics and detail intact. And because the analog signal it sends to your audio set-up is so astonishingly free of distortion, so precise and so lifelike, your system will sound more convincing and complete than it ever has before.

Well connected

It's possible to get digital audio files into DacMagic 200M in any number of ways. Digital optical, digital coaxial and USB inputs mean CD players, games consoles, laptops or any other digital equipment can be easily hooked up - and Bluetooth aptX reception means it's just as straightforward to wirelessly deliver files from your smartphone or tablet too. DacMagic 200M has both balanced and unbalanced analog outputs, so can be easily connected to audio systems of all types, and switchable filters to give you different sonic options. And as well as its ability to deliver stunning sound to your speakers, it has a high-quality headphone amplifier with 6.3mm output on board too. So you can enjoy DacMagic 200M's thrilling sound quality in private - at whatever volume you like.

Easy integration

Despite the incredible number of features, the extensive functionality and the extraordinary technology on board the DacMagic 200M, Cambridge Audio has managed to fit it all into a beautifully built, flawlessly finished steel and aluminum box. This means it will fit neatly and discreetly into any existing audio set-up without taking up loads of room or drawing too much attention to itself. All that's required is a balanced or unbalanced connection to your system (and some mains power, of course) for DacMagic 200M to deliver you a sonic upgrade that's way bigger than the box it comes from.

 


DACMAGIC 200M - 2022-06-09 - 05:25
Specifications
See all
More information

Accessoires

Audioquest Golden Gate RCA

Audioquest Golden Gate RCA

In stock
RCA x 2 - male, RCA x 2 - male, Foam Polyethylene (FPE) insulation, Noise-Dissipation System, copper conductors, Cold-Welded.
$149.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Evergreen RCA

Audioquest Evergreen RCA

In stock
RCA x 2 - male, Mini-phone stereo 3.5 mm - male, Foam Polyethylene (FPE) insulation, Long-Grain Copper, Noise-Dissipation System, Cold-Welded.
$119.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Red River XLR

Audioquest Red River XLR

Shipped as of July 29
XLR - male, XLR - male, Copper conductors.
$404.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Forest - CÂBLES OPTIQUES - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Forest Optique

In stock
TOSLINK - male, TOSLINK - male, Low-Dispersion Fiber, Precision Polished Fiber Ends, Low-Jitter.
OPEN BOX: $55.95
$169.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Forest USB-A>USB-B

Audioquest Forest USB-A>USB-B

In stock
4 pin USB Type A - male, 4 pin USB Type B - male.
$89.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Forest - CÂBLES COAXIAUX - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Forest Coaxial

In stock
Forest HDMI embodies all of AudioQuest's core philosophies on cable design.
$51.95

Free Shipping

OREA Graphite - Plaquettes de suppression de vibration - IsoAcoustics | Fillion Électronique

IsoAcoustics OREA Graphite

In stock
OREA series eliminates parasitic vibrations, and providing greater sound clarity and focus.
$54.99

Free Shipping

Current product
DacMagic 200M - DAC AUDIO USB - Cambridge Audio | Fillion Électronique

Cambridge Audio DacMagic 200M

In stock
Digital audio is brilliant, but it needs to be analog audio before you can hear it.
$799.99

Free Shipping

Reviews

SON HAUTE-FIDÉLITÉ DAC AUDIO USB

Cambridge Audio DacMagic 200M – Gris lunaire NEUF

Le son numérique est exceptionnel, mais il doit être analogique avant de pouvoir être entendu.

$699.99 NEUF
Couleur :
Gris lunaire
Condition :

contient BOÎTE OUVERTE

BOÎTE OUVERTE contient NEUF

Expédié entre le 1 et le 15 mars

  • Son approuvé par l'artiste
  • Traitement puissant
  • Bonne connexion
  • Intégration aisée
  • Convertisseurs numériques-analogiques Dual ESS ES9028Q2M
  • Traite facilement les fichiers audio numériques jusqu'à 32 bits/768 kHz ou DSD512
  • Prend en charge le format MQA
  • Optez pour un son de qualité studio approuvé par l'artiste
  • Entrées numériques optiques, numériques coaxiales et USB
  • Connectent des lecteurs CD, des consoles de jeux, des ordinateurs portables ou d'autres sources audio numériques
  • Bluetooth aptX intégré - envoyez des fichiers audio numériques depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette, sans fil
En savoir plus

Description

Le son numérique est exceptionnel, mais il doit être analogique avant de pouvoir être entendu. Et la manière dont il résonne dépend entièrement de la façon dont vous convertissez les fichiers audio numériques stockés sur votre ordinateur, sur CD ou depuis votre site de streaming préféré. Le DacMagic 200M effectue parfaitement la conversion numérique-analogique à chaque fois, permettant à tous les types de systèmes audio de fournir un son nettement amélioré.


Son approuvé par l'artiste

Si vous voulez entendre de la musique exactement comme elle a été enregistrée en studio, écoutez-la sous la forme d'un fichier MQA. Le format MQA est une technologie britannique primée qui non seulement capture les moindres détails d'un enregistrement, mais facilite aussi sa diffusion. TIDAL, par exemple, utilise la technologie MQA pour fournir ses flux TIDAL Masters avec une " qualité supérieure à celle d'un CD ". Le DacMagic 200M est le tout premier produit de Cambridge Audio à prendre en charge le format MQA. Il peut entièrement décoder et convertir ces fichiers incroyablement précis, afin que leur son soit tel que l'avait prévu l'artiste. Lorsque le voyant bleu " MQA " situé sur le panneau avant est allumé, vous savez que vous écoutez un son de qualité studio approuvé par l'artiste.

Traitement puissant

Au cœur du DacMagic 200M se trouve une paire de convertisseurs numériques-analogiques ESS Sabre de très haute qualité. Ils traitent les fichiers audio numériques jusqu'à 32 bits/768 kHz ou DSD512, et peuvent par conséquent se charger de tout type de musique numérique stockée sur CD, smartphones, ordinateurs, ou sur tout autre support. Dès lors qu'un fichier numérique est à bord du DacMagic 200M, ses deux convertisseurs numériques-analogiques le convertissent en informations analogiques, en conservant toute sa dynamique et ses détails intacts. Et parce que le signal analogique qu'il envoie à votre installation audio ne contient aucune distorsion, et qu'il est incroyablement précis et réaliste, votre système diffusera un son plus convaincant et plus pur que jamais.

Bonne connexion

Il est possible de transférer des fichiers audio numériques dans le DacMagic 200M de plusieurs façons. Grâce aux entrées numériques optiques, numériques coaxiales et USB, les lecteurs CD, les consoles de jeux, les ordinateurs portables ou tout autre équipement numérique peuvent être facilement connectés, et la réception Bluetooth aptX fait qu'il est tout aussi simple de transmettre sans fil des fichiers depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Le DacMagic 200M est doté de sorties analogiques symétriques et asymétriques, de manière à être facilement connecté à des systèmes audio de tous les types, et de filtres commutables pour vous offrir différentes options en matière de son. Outre sa capacité à fournir un son exceptionnel à vos enceintes, il est également équipé d'un amplificateur pour casque de qualité avec une sortie de 6,3 mm. Vous pouvez donc profiter de la qualité sonore exceptionnelle du DacMagic 200M en privé, quel que soit le volume que vous souhaitez.

Intégration aisée

En dépit du nombre incroyable de fonctionnalités, de l'étendue des fonctions et de l'extraordinaire technologie du DacMagic 200M, Cambridge Audio a réussi à faire tenir le tout dans un boîtier en acier et en aluminium, magnifiquement construit et d'une finition impeccable. Cela signifie qu'il s'intégrera parfaitement et discrètement à toute installation audio existante, sans prendre beaucoup de place, ni attirer trop d'attention sur lui. Il suffit d'une connexion symétrique ou asymétrique vers votre système (et d'une alimentation secteur, bien entendu) pour que le DacMagic 200M vous offre une mise à niveau sonore à une dimension nettement supérieure à celles de son boîtier.


DACMAGIC 200M

En savoir plus
En savoir plus

Spécifications Tout voir

Avis

×
EMAIL

Envoyez-nous un message via notre formulaire de contact

Nous écrire
CHAT

Envoyez-nous un message à l'un de nos agent en ligne

Clavarder
TÉLÉPHONE

Contactez-nous
par téléphone

514 254 6041
×
Back to top