CD-S2100 - LECTEURS CD - Yamaha | Fillion Électronique
CD-S2100 - LECTEURS CD - Yamaha | Fillion Électronique
CD-S2100 - LECTEURS CD - Yamaha | Fillion Électronique

cd players

Yamaha CD-S2100

$4,299.00 $2,299.00 SAVE $2,000.00

Add to WishlistCompare

Left-right symmetrical construction
Digital/analog circuitry with independent power supplies
Single-stage configuration I/V conversion circuit
High precision CD drive
High rigidity aluminum CD tray
Built-in USB DAC functions
Insulators allow use of spikes or pads

Description

Description

This high-grade CD player delivers the new sound of Yamaha, and is equipped with high-performance USB audio and DAC, and other advanced functions.


Left-right symmetrical construction

The CD-S2100 has completely symmetrical construction: the rotating loader mechanism is in the center, the digital power supply and circuit board are on the left side, and the analog power supply and circuit board are on the right. Completely isolating the digital unit and the analog unit eliminates detrimental impacts of interference between the circuits, while achieving ideal weight balance. The center frame that extends from the front to the back of the body and the front panel made of thick aluminum increases rigidity of the entire chassis and ensures stable disk play.


Digital/analog circuitry with integrated power supplies

The internal design of the CD-S2100 does not separate the power supply circuit boards, which include the power transformer, the block capacitors are mounted directly on the respective digital/analog circuit boards. Thus, an original board configuration which integrates the power supply circuits was adopted. Eliminating cabling from the power supply circuits to each circuit board and mounting directly have the benefit of reducing connection loss, as well as achieving low impedance.


Single-stage configuration I/V conversion circuit enables direct analog output

To thoroughly eliminate audio signal loss, the CD-S2100 adopts an innovative circuit configuration for the analog circuit. The signal from the D/A converter is conventionally output as an analog signal through an I/V conversion circuit configured in multiple stages. However, in the CD-S2100, the signal is output by a single-stage configuration based on a discrete design of the I/V conversion circuit. Using a balanced connection with the A-S2100 floating and balanced power amplifier lets you enjoy profoundly pure sound reproduction without any impact of transmission loss.


Independent power supplies with complete separation of digital and analog

The CD-S2100 has adopted a twin power supply transformer method, complete with separate, dedicated power supply transformers for the digital and analog circuits. Isolating the digital and analog circuits starting at the transformer step eliminates sound quality deterioration caused by interference and noise between the digital and analog units - a problem that occurs when they share the same power supply. This results in exceptionally clear, low-noise reproduction of analog audio. Moreover, the power supply transformer for the analog circuit is a toroidal transformer that provides stable power supply with low magnetic flux leakage, and the winding, stabilized power supply circuit is completely isolated on the left and right sides. This achieves superior separation - a particularly important point in Hi-Fi audio.


High precision CD drive

The CD-S2100 is equipped with the same drive mechanism as the Yamaha flagship model CD-S3000, in order to perform high-precision reading of the vast quantity of audio data recorded on a disk. And the loader mechanism is connected firmly to the chassis by installing heavy, especially bent thick iron reinforcing anchors in front of and behind the loader mechanism, eliminating the transmission of vibration caused by disk rotation to the circuit board. In the process of assembling the CD-S2100, after the drive mechanism has been attached to the chassis, horizontal fine adjustment of each anchor is performed carefully. While this is troublesome, it shows Yamaha's commitment to providing the ultimate in precise signal reading. By eliminating even the slightest tilting of the mechanism, this achieves stabilized rotation and ultra-precise reading. Reducing the load of the servo that drives the pickup and lowering the impact of change of servo amperage on the signal, achieves clean signal read out with little impact of noise - drawing out every little nuance the artist has recorded.


High rigidity aluminum CD tray

The CD tray is made of high rigidity aluminum, reducing secondary vibrations due to resonance of the disc and the high-speed motor rotating the disc, resulting in improved audio signal-reading precision and quieter operation.


Built-in USB DAC functions

For optimum enjoyment of today's high-resolution audio sources, the CD-S2100 wass designed with superior D/A conversion and balanced signal output, and equipped it with a built-in USB DAC function which allows direct input of digital audio. The USB DAC employs an original IC, developed specifically for Yamaha.


Insulators allow use of spikes or pads

The insulators are crucial parts that block outside vibrations. They adopt Yamaha's original metal legs in order to maximize vibration control performance. The user can select point installation by applying the supplied spikes or plane insulation with the supplied pads, and use these combined with an interlocking rack if desired.


Beautiful, sleek design and half-mirror display

Inside and out, the CD-S2100 fully demonstrates Yamaha's commitment to fine craftsmanship, and its long history as a premier maker of musical instruments. In the connections between the front panel and the side wood, masterful use of advanced processing technology beautifully integrates different materials, metal and wood. On the CD tray, the gap between the front panel and the tray is uniformly precise. The display unit is of half-mirror design, with track information beautifully displayed during CD playback, and at the same time, when the power supply is off, it harmonizes beautifully with the aluminum hair-line finish of the front panel.


Remote control with simple design and superior texture

The supplied remote control is designed in the same way as the aluminum panel of the CD player itself, with a simple, easy-to-understand button layout and gorgeous metallic texture. In addition to the basic CD track selection and play controls, it can also be used to adjust the volume and switch input sources on the companion A-S2100.
CDS-2100 - 2022-06-09 - 05:15

Specifications
See all
More information

Accessoires

Audioquest Mackenzie RCA

Audioquest Mackenzie RCA

In stock
RCA - male, RCA - male, Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+), braided jacket, carbon-based Noise-Dissipation System, Triple-Balanced Geometry, Cold-Welded System, Hard-Cell Foam (HCF) insulation.
OPEN BOX: $299.95
$459.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Mackenzie XLR

Audioquest Mackenzie XLR

In stock
XLR - male, XLR - male, Nitrogen gas-injected dielectric, Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+), Triple-Balanced Geometry, Cold-Welded.
$579.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Bigsur - CÂBLES RCA - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Bigsur RCA

Shipped as of July 29
RCA x 2 - male, RCA x 2 - male, Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+), Noise-Dissipation System, Cold-Welded System, Double-Balanced Geometry, foam polyethylene dielectric.
$203.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Tower RCA

Audioquest Tower RCA

In stock
RCA x 2 - male, RCA x 2 - male, Foam Polyethylene (FPE) insulation, Long-Grain Copper, metal-layer Noise-Dissipation-System, Cold-Welded.
$76.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Sydney - CÂBLES RCA - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Sydney

Shipped as of July 29
RCA x 2 - male, RCA x 2 - male, Polyethlene Air-Tube insulation, carbon-based 3-layer Noise-Dissipation System, Cold-Welded.
$283.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Yukon - CÂBLES XLR - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Yukon XLR

Shipped as of July 29
XLR - male, XLR - male, Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+), polyethlene Air-Tube insulation, carbon-based 3-layer Noise-Dissipation System, Triple-Balanced Geometry, Cold-Welded.
$710.00

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Cinnamon - CÂBLES COAXIAUX - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Cinnamon Coaxial

In stock
Cinnamon HDMI adds 1.25% silver-plating to its predecessors' solid-core conductors.
$129.95

Free Shipping

AudioQuest Carbon - CÂBLES COAXIAUX - Audioquest | Fillion Électronique

Audioquest Carbon Coaxial

In stock
AudioQuest Digital Coax cables are designed to minimize distortion across an extremely wide bandwidth.
OPEN BOX: $514.95
$298.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Cinnamon Opitque

Audioquest Cinnamon Opitque

Shipped as of July 29
TOSLINK - male, TOSLINK - male, Low-Dispersion Fiber, Low-Jitter.
$549.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Carbon Optique

Audioquest Carbon Optique

In stock
TOSLINK - male, TOSLINK - male, Precision Polished Fiber Ends, Low-Jitter, braided.
$169.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest Vodka Optique

Audioquest Vodka Optique

Shipped as of July 29
TOSLINK - male, TOSLINK - male, Precision Polished Fiber Ends, Low-Jitter.
$899.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest NRG Y3 High-Current

Audioquest NRG Y3 High-Current

In stock
Power NEMA 5-15P - plug, Power IEC 60320 C13, Braided, Long-Grain Copper (LGC), Semi-Solid Concentric, silver-plated conductors.
$189.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest NRG Z3

Audioquest NRG Z3

In stock
Power Type B, Power IEC 60320 C13, Drain wire, Semi-Solid Concentric, silver-plated conductors, Perfect-Surface Copper, zero characteristic impedance, noise-dissipation system.
$319.95

Free Shipping

Audioquest NRG Tornado High-Current

Audioquest NRG Tornado High-Current

Shipped as of July 29
Power 3-pole - plug, IEC connector, Solid, dielectric-bias system (DBS), Perfect-Surface Copper+, Perfect-Surface Copper, zero characteristic impedance, uncompressed high-current transfer,...
$1,975.00

Free Shipping

Audioquest Hurricane

Audioquest Hurricane

Shipped as of July 29
...
$3,400.00

Free Shipping

Audioquest Cinnamon USB-A>USB-B

Audioquest Cinnamon USB-A>USB-B

In stock
4 pin USB Type A - male, 4 pin USB Type B - male.
$279.95

Free Shipping

Current product
CD-S2100 - LECTEURS CD - Yamaha | Fillion Électronique

Yamaha CD-S2100

Out of Stock
SACD - Response Bandwidth - 2 - 50000 Hz - SNR - 116 dB - Dynamic Range - 110 dB - THD - 0.002% ¦ CD - Response Bandwidth - 2 - 20000 Hz - SNR - 116 dB - Dynamic Range - 100 dB - THD -...
$4,299.00$2,299.00

Free Shipping

Reviews

SON HAUTE-FIDÉLITÉ LECTEURS CD

Yamaha CD-S2100 – Noir, noir piano NEUF

Ce lecteur CD de haute qualité livre le nouveau son de Yamaha, et est équipé d'un système audio USB et DAC hautes performances, ainsi que d'autres fonctions avancées....

$3,699.99
0.80 Environnement handling fee
Nous contacter pour acheter ce produit
Couleur :
Noir, noir piano
Argent, noir piano
Condition :
Nous contacter pour acheter ce produit

Construction symétrique
Circuit numérique/analogique avec blocs d'alimentation intégrés
Circuit de conversion I/V de configuration à un étage
Alimentations électriques indépendantes des étages numériques et analogiques
Lecteur CD de haute précision
Plateau CD en aluminium haute rigidité
Fonctions USB DAC intégrées

En savoir plus

Description

Ce lecteur CD de haute qualité livre le nouveau son de Yamaha, et est équipé d'un système audio USB et DAC hautes performances, ainsi que d'autres fonctions avancées.


Construction symétrique gauche-droite

Le CD-S2100 a une construction complètement symétrique: le mécanisme du chargeur rotatif est au centre, l'alimentation numérique et la carte de circuit imprimé se trouvent sur le côté gauche, et l'alimentation analogique et la carte de circuit imprimé se trouvent sur le côté droit. L'isolation complète de l'unité numérique et de l'unité analogique élimine les impacts nuisibles de l'interférence entre les circuits, tout en obtenant un rapport de masse idéal. Le cadre central qui s'étend de l'avant à l'arrière de la carrosserie et le panneau avant en aluminium épais augmente la rigidité de l'ensemble du châssis et assure un jeu stable du disque.

Circuit numérique/analogique avec blocs d'alimentation intégrées

La conception interne du CD-S2100 ne sépare pas les circuits imprimés d'alimentation, qui comprennent le transformateur de puissance, les blocs condensateurs sont montés directement sur les circuits imprimés numériques/analogiques respectifs. Ainsi, une configuration originale de carte intégrant les circuits d'alimentation a été adoptée. L'élimination du câblage des circuits d'alimentation de chaque circuit imprimé et le montage direct ont l'avantage de réduire les pertes de connexion et d'obtenir une faible impédance.

Circuit de conversion I/V de configuration à un étage

Pour éliminer complètement la perte de signal audio, le CD-S2100 adopte une configuration de circuit innovante pour le circuit analogique. Le signal provenant du convertisseur N/A est habituellement émis sous forme de signal analogique via un circuit de conversion I/V configuré en plusieurs étages. Cependant, dans le CD-S2100, le signal est émis par une configuration à un seul étage basée sur une conception discrète du circuit de conversion I/V. L'utilisation d'une connexion équilibrée pour le A-S2100 avec son amplificateur de puissance flottant et équilibré vous permet de profiter d'une reproduction sonore d'une pureté profonde sans perte de transmission.

Alimentations électriques numériques et analogiques indépendantes

Le CD-S2100 a adopté une méthode à double transformateur d'alimentation, complète avec des transformateurs d'alimentation séparés et dédiés pour les circuits numériques et analogiques. L'isolation des circuits numériques et analogiques à partir de l'étape du transformateur élimine la détérioration de la qualité sonore causée par les interférences ainsi que le bruit entre les unités analogiques et numériques - un problème qui se produit lorsqu'elles partagent la même alimentation électrique. Il en résulte une reproduction de l'audio analogique exceptionnellement claire et silencieuse. De plus, le transformateur d'alimentation pour le circuit analogique est un transformateur toroïdal qui fournit une alimentation stable avec une faible perte de flux magnétique, et le circuit d'alimentation stabilisé est complètement isolé à gauche et à droite. Ceci permet d'obtenir une séparation supérieure - un point particulièrement important dans la technologie audio Hi-Fi.

Lecteur de CD de haute précision

Le CD-S2100 est équipé du même mécanisme d'entraînement que le modèle phare de Yamaha, le CD-S3000, de manière à effectuer une lecture très précise de la grande quantité de données audio enregistrées sur un disque. De plus, le mécanisme du chargeur est solidement relié au châssis par l'installation d'ancrages de renfort en fer épais, lourds et spécifiquement courbés, devant et derrière le mécanisme du chargeur, éliminant ainsi la transmission des vibrations causées par la rotation du disque au circuit imprimé. Lors de l'assemblage du CD-S2100, après la fixation du mécanisme d'entraînement sur le châssis, un fin réglage horizontal de chaque ancrage est effectué avec soin. Bien que cela soit fastidieux, cela montre l'engagement de Yamaha à fournir le meilleur de la lecture précise du signal. En éliminant le moindre basculement du mécanisme, on obtient une rotation stabilisée et une lecture ultra-précise. Réduire la charge de l'asservissement qui actionne le capteur et diminuer l'impact du changement d'ampérage de l'asservissement sur le signal, permet d'obtenir un signal lisible clair avec un minimum d'impact de bruit - en faisant ressortir toutes les petites nuances que l'artiste a enregistrées.

Plateau CD en aluminium haute rigidité

Le plateau CD est fabriqué en aluminium de haute rigidité réduisant les vibrations secondaires dues à la résonance du disque et au moteur à grande vitesse tournant le disque, ce qui améliore la précision de lecture du signal audio et le fonctionnement silencieux.

Fonctions USB DAC intégrées

Pour profiter au maximum des sources audio haute résolution d'aujourd'hui, le CD-S2100 a été conçu avec une qualité de conversion N/A supérieure et une sortie de signal équilibrée, et équipé d'une fonction USB DAC intégrée qui permet l'entrée directe de l'audio numérique. Le DAC USB utilise un circuit intégré original, développé spécifiquement pour Yamaha.

Les amortisseurs permettent l'utilisation de pointes ou de tampons

Les amortisseurs sont des pièces essentielles qui bloquent les vibrations extérieures. Ils adoptent les pattes métalliques d'origine de Yamaha pour maximiser les performances de contrôle des vibrations. L'utilisateur peut choisir l'installation la plus appropriée en appliquant les pointes fournies ou l'isolation plane avec les tampons fournis, et les aussi utiliser combinés si désiré.

Superbe, design élégant et affichage semi-réfléchissant

À l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur, le CD-S2100 témoigne pleinement de l'engagement de Yamaha pour le savoir-faire artisanal et de sa longue histoire en tant que fabricant d'instruments de musique. Dans les connexions entre la face avant et le panneau latéral en bois, l'utilisation magistrale d'une technologie de transformation avancée intègre parfaitement les différents matériaux, le métal et le bois. Sur le tiroir CD, l'espace entre la face avant et le tiroir CD est d'une précision uniforme. L'unité d'affichage est de conception semi réfléchissante, avec l'information de piste magnifiquement affichée pendant la lecture de CD. En même temps, quand l'alimentation est coupée, elle s'harmonise magnifiquement avec la méticuleuse finition en aluminium du panneau avant.

Télécommande avec design simple et texture supérieure

La télécommande fournie est conçue de la même manière que le panneau en aluminium du lecteur de CD lui-même, avec une disposition des boutons simple et facile à comprendre et une superbe texture métallique. En plus de la sélection de pistes CD et des commandes de lecture de base, il peut également être utilisé pour régler le volume et commuter les sources d'entrée sur le compagnon A-S2100.


CDS-2100

En savoir plus
En savoir plus

Spécifications Tout voir

Comparatif

Avis

Accessoires

×
EMAIL

Envoyez-nous un message via notre formulaire de contact

Nous écrire
CHAT

Envoyez-nous un message à l'un de nos agent en ligne

Clavarder
TÉLÉPHONE

Contactez-nous
par téléphone

514 254 6041
×
Back to top